Jurassic Park - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP
1 of 5

Jurassic Park - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo is pleased to present a vinyl pressing for one of the greatest film scores of all time. Jurassic Park, Steven Spielberg's 1993 classic, is still thought of as one of the masterworks of blockbuster cinema, and the foundation for a franchise that continues to dominate today. But back in 1993, this collaboration between composer John Williams and Steven Spielberg was the next in line of a series of over a decade of fruitful collaborations that included such works as Jaws, E.T.: The Extra Terrestrial, and Hook.

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of the film, this re-issue features original design & layout by JC Richard. Housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket, this 2XLP is Pressed on 180 Gram Translucent Green vinyl.

Track listing

Side A

01. Opening Titles (0:33)
02. Theme From Jurassic Park (3:27)
03. Incident At Isla Nublar (5:20)
04. Journey To The Island (8:53)

Side B

05. The Raptor Attack (2:49)
06. Hatching Baby Raptor (3:20)
07. Welcome To Jurassic Park (7:55)
08. My Friend, The Brachiosaurus (4:16)

Side C

09. Dennis Steals The Embryo (4:56)
10. A Tree For My Bed (2:12)
11. High-Wire Stunts (4:09)
12. Remembering Petticoat Lane (2:48)
13. Jurassic Park Gate (2:04)

Side D

14. Eye To Eye (6:32)
15. T-Rex Rescue & Finale (7:40)
16. End Credits (3:26)

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. 
Artwork By: JC Richard
Production #: MOND-017