Image of Music For 2001: A Space Odyssey LP
1 of 6

Music From 2001: A Space Odyssey LP

The Original Score by Alex North. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl, and randomly inserted Beyond The Infinite Vinyl. Featuring Liner Notes by Jon Burlingame.
Package design by Jay Shaw.

Limited one-time pressing of 2001 copies. 

details: Single LP, 180 Gram Vinyl
package design by: Jay Shaw
random color: Beyond The Infinite Vinyl
standard color: Black Vinyl