Another Wolfcop - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Another Wolfcop - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Distributed titles: Curated releases, and Exclusive color-ways from other great soundtrack releases from around the world.

Pink vinyl 300 only worldwide.

One Way Static proudly presents : the soundtrack to the sequel you’ve all been waiting for: ‘ANOTHER WOLFCOP’.

A year has passed since the eclipse transformed hard-drinking Officer Lou Garou into a lycanthrope crime-fighter. Although the evil that controlled the town of Woodhaven was defeated, it is as depressed as ever. Lou's liquor-fuelled lunar outbursts are now seriously testing his relationship with his partner Tina Walsh -- the new Chief of Police. An old friend has mysteriously reappeared with a truly bizarre secret to share, and a villainous entrepreneur looking to transform the town has set up a nefarious new venture. Prepare for the next phase of this global cult favourite that promises to be dirtier, hairier and more outrageous than ever!

Featuring a cool cameo by Kevin Smith, receiving raving reviews & stacking up award nominations … Another Wolfcop is currently wreaking havoc at festivals/theaters & is coming soon to VOD/Netflix.

Also returning on scoring duties is the Canadian outfit ‘SHOOTING GUNS’.

Hailing from Saskatoon, SK, in the heart of the Canadian prairies, Shooting Guns are hard at work fortifying the heavy end of the psychedelic spectrum, haunting the foggy moor between Sabbath-styled doom riffery and heavy pulse-riding kraut-rock. Their debut LP, ‘Born To Deal in Magic: 1952-1976’, was nominated for the Polaris Music Prize in 2012. Their sophomore LP, Brotherhood of the Ram, released in 2013 was nominated for the 2015 JUNO Metal/Hard Album of the Year as well as the Polaris Music Prize. 

Shooting Guns scored the soundtrack to Canadian horror-comedy WolfCop and released the Official Soundtrack in 2014 (also on One Way Static Records) which won the 2015 WCMA Award for Metal/Heavy Recording of the Year. 

The Another WolfCop OST sees the band’s most ambitious recording to date, incorporating a wide range of influences and instruments to expand on the WolfCop universe and take this nail-biting, action-packed film over the edge.

Available as an exclusive limited color variant : ‘PINK DONUT VINYL’ (300 copies) which also comes with a digital download card. Album art is handled by ‘The Dude Designs’ who is known for his work for Mondo, Troma, Arrow and many others.



Side A

01 - Chaser

02 - Morning Woodhaven

03 - Frank Is A Robot

04 - Beef Baron

05 - Rebirth of Willie

06 - On Duty

07 - Judge Recall

08 - Moon Dust

09 - TSTC

10 - Mosaic Stadium

11 - Plan B (It's a Boy)

Side B

12 - Sports Theme

13 - Hard to Swallows

14 - Another Sports Theme

15 - Organ Donation

16 - The Birthening

17 - Shoot the Moon

18 - Another Barn Burner

19 - 5 O'clock Somewhere

20 - On BluRay