Castle in the Sky - Image Album LP

Castle in the Sky - Image Album LP

Distributed titles: Curated releases, and Exclusive color-ways from other great soundtrack releases from around the world.

Studio Ghibli have reissued a few of their most essential soundtracks by composer Joe Hisaishi. Available on Vinyl in time for the first time in over 30 years.

The "Image Album" is a staple of in the world of Japanese animated works - in the instance of this title CASTLE IN THE SKY (LAPUTA), Joe Hisaishi created this album before the soundtrack, based entirely on the image of Laputa provided by director Hayao Miyazaki and producer Isao Takahata.

Side A
1. Castle in the Sky
2. Pigeons and boys
3. Miner
4. Flying stone
5. Dora
6. Theta and Paso

Side B
7. Big tree
8. Flapter
9. Dragon’s hole
10. Fortress of Tidis
11. Theta and Paso
12. Lost paradise