Castlevania - Original Video Game Soundtrack 10" LP
1 of 5

Castlevania - Original Video Game Soundtrack 10" LP

Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soudntrack to the 1986 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System classic that started it all.

Featuring all 12 BMG tracks from the game, journey through the darkness of Dracula's castle, from tower to tower fighting, facing the nightmares within.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days.

More info
Artwork By: Becky Cloonan
Inventory Information
Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is considered yours.
Track listing
01. Underground
02. Prologue
03. Vampire Killer
04. Stalker
05. Wicked Child
06. Walking On The Edge
07. Heart Of Fire
08. Out Of Time
09. Nothing To Lose
10. Poison Mind
11. Black Night
12. Voyager

Ships in 7-10 business days.