God of War - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP
1 of 16

God of War - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to Santa Monica Studio's GOD OF WAR. Composed by Bear McCreary, the soundtrack to GOD OF WAR is truly epic and emotionally powerful. This album features some of Bear's most beautiful compositions to date, bouncing back and forth between solemn and sublime. 

Featuring original artwork by Jeff Langevin, and pressed on 2x 180 gram Vinyl (Disc 1: Translucent Gold, Disc 2: Opaque Blue). Also available in 180 gram black, both the game and the soundtrack are modern masterpieces. 

Previously available Pre-Order color way is sold out. 

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days. 

More info

Artwork By: Jeff Langevin
Inventory Information
Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is considered yours.

Side A
01. God Of War (4:09)
02. Memories Of Mother (3:40)
03. Witch Of The Woods (3:05)
04. Lullaby Of The Giants (3:45)
05. Ashes (6:11)

Side B
06. Peaks Pass (2:35)
07. A Giant's Prayer (2:01)
08. The Dragon (3:46)
09. Mimir (2:58)
10. Magni and Modi (2:51)
11. Echoes Of An Old Life (3:46)
12. Helheim (3:22)

Side C
13. The Healing (3:17)
14. The Reach Of Your Godhood (2:38)
15. Stone Mason
16. Valkyries (5:10)
17. Deliverance (6:20)

Side D
18. Salvation (6:50)
19. The Ninth Realm (5:00)
20. The Summit (3:22)
21. Epilogue (0:48)


Ships in 7-10 business days.