Marvel's Jessica Jones - Season One - Original Soundtrack 2XLP
1 of 4

Marvel's Jessica Jones - Season One - Original Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo is excited to unveil the soundtrack for Marvel’s Jessica Jones - Season One, the Netflix original series, with collectible artwork by Matthew Woodson.

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days.

More info
Artwork By: Matthew Woodson
Disc 1 - Side A:
1. Jessica Jones Main Title
2. Then There’s the Matter of You
3. Fire Escape Night Shift
4. Alias Investigations
5. Fight at Luke’s Bar
6. Nurse Jessica
7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed

Side B:
1. Kidnapping Kilgrave
2. Sleepover at Luke’s
3. Jessica on the Move
4. Cockroach
5. Luke’s Revenge on the Bus Driver
6. Elevator Massacre
Disc 2 - Side A:
1. Looking for Kilgrave - Bus Accident Vision
2. Hospital Cat and Mouse
3. Gift from Trish
4. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison
5. Tailing Malcolm
Side B:
1. Jessica Confesses to Luke
2. Restaurant Flashback
3. Jones-Cage Match
4. Final Justice for the Purple Man
5. Maybe It’s Enough the World Thinks I’m a Hero
Ships in 7-10 business days.