La Vie Electronique Volume 1.1 by Klaus Schulze

La Vie Electronique Volume 1.1 by Klaus Schulze

Distributed titles: Curated releases, and Exclusive color-ways from other great soundtrack releases from around the world.

Mondo exclusive White Vinyl. 300 copies only worldwide

Now available for the first time on vinyl, One Way Static Records presents the SECOND volume in our new archival series ‘La Vie Electronique’. This volume (1.1) focuses on the years 1970-1972 and is spread over two glorious LP’s containing +78 minutes of Klaus Shulze rarities. This deluxe vinyl set also comes with an insert containing extensive liner notes.

Available as an exclusive color vinyl variant (300 copies white vinyl).

Please note this item is a pre order and will arrive Early April 2018.


Side A

01 Mit Jungen Augen

02 Es Ist Abend

03 Ob Es Regnet

Side B

04 Heißer Tag

05 Study For Brian Eno

Side C

06 Fuzzy Logic

07 Hasten Slowly

Side D

08 Feed Your Head

09 Electric Dream

Ships in 7-10 business days.