Master Of None - Season Two - Original Soundtrack 2XLP
1 of 2

Master Of None - Season Two - Original Soundtrack 2XLP

Mondo in partnership with Lakeshore Records, are proud to present the soundtrack to Aziz Ansari's critically acclaimed, Emmy ® Nominated Netflix Original Series: Master Of None - Season Two.

Aziz Ansari's Netflix Original Series Master Of None has been critically acclaimed for various reasons, including its incredible use of music. The music of season one (which Pitchfork called "prolific and distinctive") set the tone of Aziz's character Dev, and his initial misadventures in New York. But season two's narrative launch in Italy takes the soundtrack into equally distinct, if not more diverse musical directions.

Emmy ® Nominated for Outstanding Music Supervision

Expected to ship in 7-10 business days.

More info
Art & Design by: Jay Shaw

Side A
1. Piú Di Te - Mina (2:53)
2. Dolce Vita - Ryan Paris (3:56)
3. Okay Okay - Pino D’angio (4:22)

Side B
4. Bite the Apple - Rainbow Team (4:48)
5. I Must Be in a Good Place Now - Bobby Charles (4:08)
6. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight - Sylvester (6:51)

Side C
7. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell (5:25)
8. Umugabo Wukuri - Canco Hamisi (6:50)

Side D
9. Adventures in Success - Will Powers (3:44)
10. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) - Franki Valli & The Four Seasons (3:12)
11. I Can’t Let It Happen to You - The Walker Brothers (3:12)
12. Se Piangi, Se Ridi - Mina (2:34)
Ships in 7-10 business days.