Paura - Ennio Morricone

Paura - Ennio Morricone

Distributed titles: Curated releases, and Exclusive color-ways from other great soundtrack releases from around the world.

Limited Transparent Vinyl 499 copies

For almost 60 years Ennio Morricone has been composing some of the most beautiful film scores of all time.

This collection shows the darker experimental side of Ennio with pieces that have accompanied such films as The Cat O’ Nine Tails (Dario Argento), The Devil In the Brain, Il Serpente, Drammi Gotici, The Infernal and many more. Frightening orchestrations, dark jazz tapestries and unsettling piano movements are brought to life.

With this release Rustblade attempts to shine a light on the compositional magic of an undisputed musical genius with a collection of songs appearing for the first time ever on vinyl. A must have! Limited Transparent vinyl 499 copies.


01. Copkiller
02. In Pieno Petto
03. Il Trio Infernale
04. Oltre il Silenzio
05. Evaporazioni
06. Orazione


01. Corleone
02. Passeggiata notturna
03. Assassinio sul lago
04. Barbablù (caccia)
05. Qui ci scappa Il Morto
06. The Bum (Il barbone)
07. Diario di un pazzo