Portal - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP
1 of 6

Portal - Original Video Game Soundtrack LP

This item ships within 2 business days.

Mondo, in conjunction with Valve software, is proud to present the premiere vinyl release to the soundtrack the legendary puzzle adventure, PORTAL.

Limited Edition, and housed in a deluxe, debossed, 'Magic Wallet' style jacket designed by design wizard Alan Hynes (Fight Club, Anomalisa)

More info
Design and Layout: Alan Hynes
Inventory Information
Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is considered yours.

Side A
01. Subject Name Here
02. Taste of Blood
03. Android Hell
04. Self Esteem Fund
05. Procedural Jiggle Bone
06. No Cake For You

Side B
07. 4000 Degrees Kelvin
08. Stop What You Are Doing
09. Party Escort
10. You're Not A Good Person
11. You Can't Escape You Know
12. Still Alive
13. Still Alive (J.C. Mix)