The Big Lebowski - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP
1 of 7

The Big Lebowski - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

"They figured he was a lazy, time-wasting slacker. They were right."

Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers' cult classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honor of the film's 20th Anniversary.
Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.
Featuring all new artwork by Paul Mann, and pressed on 180 Gram Purple Jumpsuit Vinyl (Previously available on White Russian Vinyl,  180 Gram Black Vinyl)
More info
Artwork By: Paul Mann
Inventory Information
Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is considered yours.
Side A

1. The Man In Me - Bob Dylan
2. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles - Captain Beefheart
3. My Mood Swings - Elvis Costello
4. Ataypura - Yma Sumac
5. Traffic Boom - Piero Piccioni
6. I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good - Nina Simone
7. Stamping Ground - Moondog

Side B

1. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)
Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
2. Walking Song - Meredith Monk
3. Glück Das Mir Verblieb from the opera “DIE TOTE STADT”
4. Lujon - Henry Mancini
5. Hotel California - Gipsy Kings
6. Wie Glauben - Carter Burwell
7. Dead Flowers - Townes Van Zandt