Wicked City - Original Soundtrack LP

Wicked City - Original Soundtrack LP

Distributed titles: Curated releases, and Exclusive color-ways from other great soundtrack labels from around the world. 

WICKED CITY is an electronic score filled with goth-esque pads, lounge piano lines, 80s bass grooves, and classic drum samples composed, performed, arranged, and written by Osamu Shoji.

The Tiger Lab Vinyl release is the original 1987 video animation soundtrack restored and remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering. It will be available on 180 gram Classic Black and Wicked Green vinyl with gatefold packaging and artwork created by Clint Carney, co-founder of Tiger Lab Vinyl, including an art print of the cover image.

Osamu Shoji is a well known synthesizer performer and programmer. He released numerous records in the late 70s and 80s filled with electronic and synth-driven disco/funk themes.

Track List:

1) Prologue  
2) Illegal Guard 
3) Makie 
4) Wicked Space.  
5) Wicked Beast  
6) Fantasy (Wonder in the Fantasy)  
7) Wicked Taoist  
8) Awakening

 Expected to ship in 7-10 business days.